Academy Info

Academy Info


A

  • Atlantic County Police Training Center
    Edward Thornton, Director

     

    • Anthony Canale Training Center
      5033 English Creek Ave.
      Egg Harbor Twp., New Jersey 08234-5743
      609-407-6727
      609-407-6717 (fax)
      Thornton_Edward@aclink.org

B

  • Bergen County Law & Public Safety Institute Police, Fire & EMS Academies
    Lieutenant Kelly Krenn, Commanding Officer/Director

     

    • 281 Campgaw Road
      Mahwah, New Jersey 07430
      201-226-5525
      201-845-1670 (fax)
      kkrenn@bcpo.net

C

  • Camden County College Police Academy 
    Orlando Cuevas, 
    Director

     

    • Camden County College
      P.O. Box 200
      Blackwood, New Jersey 08012
      856-374-4874
      856-374-4889
       (fax)
      ocuevas@camdencc.edu
  • Cape May County Police Academy 
    Thomas DePaul, Director

     

D

  • Division of Criminal Justice Training Academy
    Lieutenant Richard Aitken, Director

     

    • P.O. Box 283
      Sea Girt, New Jersey 08750
      732-282-6060
      732-974-7551 (fax)
      aitkenr@njdcj.org

 

  • Essex County Police Academy
    Anthony Perillo, Director

     

F

no entries

G

  • Gloucester County Police Academy
    Sean McKenna, Director

     

    • Rowan College at Gloucester County
      1400 Tanyard Road
      Sewell, New Jersey 08080
      856-415-2266
      856-468-7307
       (fax)
      smckenn6@rcsj.edu

H

  • Hudson County Public Safety Training Center
    635 County Avenue
    Secaucus, N.J. 07904
    Phone: 201-369-3434
    Director: Mark Miller
    Email: mgmiller@hcnj.us

I

no entries

J

  • Juvenile Justice Commission Training Academy
    • Sean Haar, Director
      PO Box 381 Sea Girt Avenue
      Sea Girt, NJ 08750
      732-974-4340
      732-282-6083 (fax)
      Sean.Haar@jjc.nj.gov

K

no entries

L

no entries

M

  • Mercer County Police Academy
    Martin Masseroni, Director

     

    • Mercer County Community College – Windsor Campus
      1200 Old Trenton Road
      West Windsor, NJ 08550
      609-584-2301
      609-584-2302
      609-584-2306 (fax)
      mpmasseroni@mercercounty.org

     

  • Monmouth County Police Academy
    Terrence Mahon, Director

     

    • 2000 Kozloski Road
      Freehold, New Jersey 07728
      732-577-8710
      732-577-8722 (fax)
      tmahon@mcsonj.org
  • Morris County Public Safety Training Academy
    Daniel Colucci, Director

     

N

    • New Jersey Department of Corrections Training Academy
      David Scott, DirectorP.O. Box 438
      Sea Girt, New Jersey 08750-0438
      732-282-6020
      732-282-6045 (fax)
      David.scott@doc.nj.gov

O

  • Ocean County Police Academy
    Brian Klimakowski, Director

     

P

  • Passaic County Police Academy
    George Rosenthal, Director

     

Q

no entries

R

no entries

S

no entries

T

no entries

U

  • John H. Stamler Police Academy (Union County)
    Eric Mason, Director

     

    • 1776 Raritan Road
      Scotch Plains, New Jersey 07076
      908-889-6112
      908-889-6147
       (fax)
      emason@ucnj.org

V

no entries

W

no entries

X

no entries

Y

no entries

Z

no entries

Translate »