Academy Info

Academy Info

A I B I C I D I E I F I G I H I I I J I K I L I M I N I O I P I Q I R I S I T I U I V I W I X I Y I Z

PDF plug-in needed to print and view PDFs

A

  • Atlantic County Police Training Center
    Edward Thornton, Director
    • Anthony Canale Training Center
      5033 English Creek Ave.
      Egg Harbor Twp., New Jersey 08234-5743
      609-407-6727
      609-407-6717 (fax)
      Thornton_Edward@aclink.org

top

B

  • Bergen County Law & Public Safety Institute Police, Fire & EMS Academies
    Lieutenant Juan Arroyave, Commanding Officer/Director
    • 281 Campgaw Road
      Mahwah, New Jersey 07430
      201-226-5525
      201-845-1670 (fax)
      jarroyave@bcpo.net

C
top

  • Camden County College Police Academy 
    Orlando Cuevas, 
    Director
    • Camden County College
      P.O. Box 200
      Blackwood, New Jersey 08012
      856-374-4874
      856-374-4889
       (fax)
      ocuevas@camdencc.edu
  • Cape May County Police Academy 
    Thomas DePaul, Director

D
top

  • Division of Criminal Justice Training Academy
    Vacant – Director
    • P.O. Box 283
      Sea Girt, New Jersey 08750
      732-282-6060
      732-974-7551 (fax)
      smithc@njdcj.org

E
top

  • Essex County Police Academy
    Anthony Perillo, Director

F
top

no entries

top

G

  • Gloucester County Police Academy
    Fred Madden, Director
    • Rowan College at Gloucester County
      1400 Tanyard Road
      Sewell, New Jersey 08080
      856-415-2266
      856-468-7307
       (fax)
      fmadden@gccnj.edu

top

H

  • Hudson County Public Safety Training Center
    635 County Avenue
    Secaucus, N.J. 07904
    Phone: 201-369-3434
    Director: Mark Miller
    Email: mgmiller@hcnj.us

top

I

no entries

top

J

  • Juvenile Justice Commission Training Academy
    • Karl Thomas, Director
      PO Box 381 Sea Girt Avenue
      Sea Girt, NJ 08750
      732-974-4340
      732-282-6083 (fax)
      Karl.Thomas@jjc.nj.gov

topK

no entries

top

L

no entries

top

M

  • Mercer County Police Academy
    Martin Masseroni, Director
    • Mercer County Community College – Windsor Campus
      1200 Old Trenton Road
      West Windsor, NJ 08550
      609-584-2301
      609-584-2302
      609-584-2306 (fax)
      mpmasseroni@mercercounty.org

     

  • Monmouth County Police Academy
    Terrence Mahon, Director
    • 2000 Kozloski Road
      Freehold, New Jersey 07728
      732-577-8710
      732-577-8722 (fax)
      tmahon@mcsonj.org
  • Morris County Public Safety Training Academy
    Daniel Colucci, Director

topN

    • New Jersey Department of Corrections Training Academy
      Aaron J. Erven, Director

P.O. Box 438
Sea Girt, New Jersey 08750-0438
732-282-6020
732-282-6045 (fax)
aaron.erven@doc.nj.gov

topO

  • Ocean County Police Academy
    Brian Klimakowski, Director

topP

  • Passaic County Police Academy
    Robert Lyons, Director

topQ

no entries

top

R

no entries

top

S

no entries

top

T

no entries

top

U

  • John H. Stamler Police Academy (Union County)
    Eric Mason, Director
    • 1776 Raritan Road
      Scotch Plains, New Jersey 07076
      908-889-6112
      908-889-6147
       (fax)
      emason@ucnj.org

topV

no entries

top

W

no entries

top

X

no entries

top

Y

no entries

top

Z

no entries

top

Translate »