Juvenile Justice Commission

Juvenile Justice Commission Contact

Juvenile Justice Commission Contact

Phone

Juvenile Justice Commission
609-292-1400

Classification Unit
609-324-6300

Gang Manangement Unit
609-633-6260

Human Resources
609-341-2150

JJC Training Academy
732-974-4341

Office of Administration
609-341-3047

Office of Local Programs and Services
609-341-5054

Office of Community Programs
609-633-7862

Office of Juvenile Parole and Transitional Services
609-943-3129

Office of Education
609-943-4879

Office of Investigations
609-324-6200

Ombudsman
609-292-6461

Public Information
609-292-2288

Research and Evaluation Unit
609 633 7862

 

Fax

Executive Director/Deputy Executive Directors
609-943-4611

Human Resources
609-943-4612

Office of Administration
609-943-4615

Office of Community Programs
609-943-4618

Office of Education
609-943-4388

Office of Juvenile Parole and Transitional Services
609-943-3167

Office of Local Programs and Services
609-943-4617

Ombudsman
609-943-4611

Toll Free Numbers

Division of Consumer Affairs Hotline:
1-800-242-5846 (toll free, NJ only)

Division of Highway Traffic Safety Hotline:
1-800-422-3750

Save & Exit Division of Elections Hotline:
1-877-NJVOTER (24 Hour Assistance, toll-free)

Email

Gang Management Unit
Jjcgangunit@jjc.nj.gov

Human Resources
antoinette.sargent@jjc.nj.gov

JJC Training Academy
loraine.mercantante@jjc.nj.gov

Office of Administration
keith.poujol@jjc.nj.gov

Office of Education
Lisa.Walsh@jjc.nj.gov

Office of Juvenile Parole and Transitional Services
Edwin.Lee@jjc.nj.gov

Office of Local Programs and Services
Crystal.Charley@jjc.nj.gov

Office of Secure Care
Astrid.Lee@jjc.nj.gov

Office of Community Programs
Astrid.Lee@jjc.nj.gov

Office of Investigations
Wimson.crespo@jjc.nj.gov

Ombudsman
Jim.doone@jjc.nj.gov

Public Information
Sharon.Lauchaire@jjc.nj.gov

Mail

Juvenile Justice Commission
PO Box 107,
Trenton, NJ 08625-0107
All postal mail c/o any office, program, or facility comes through the main address above.

Juvenile Justice Commission
1001 Spruce Street
Suite 202,
Trenton, NJ 08638
Use this address for UPS, Fed-Ex, or certified letters.

Address

1001 Spruce Street,
Suite 202,
Trenton, NJ 08638

Translate »